The Protect Our Rivers Plate

CTU’s ‘Protect Our Rivers’ license plate bill is scheduled for its first hearing THIS Wednesday, January 26th at 1:30pm in the House Transportation Committee.  Committee members include the following:

Reps. Vaad, Looper, Priola, Barker, Brown, Ramirez,  Scott, Tyler, Fischer, Jones, Gardner, Hamner, and Williams. 
 If any of the above Representatives are from your district, please consider calling or writing an email to express your support for the bill.  Don’t know who represents you or how to get in touch
with them? Click here to enter your zip code for a list of your elected officials and their contact info.  
 For more information on the ‘Protect Our Rivers’ license plate, click here.
 Erica Stock | Outreach Director
Colorado Trout Unlimited